top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJihyoung Justin Do

Peer Prompt

1. If you could go back in time to change one thing what would you change?


If I were to go back to time, I would go back in 1865 and prevent the killing of Abraham Lincoln: The best president ever in history.


2. If you had to give up everything except one person/thing what would it be?


I would not give up soccer because it is my passion and desire to play it.


3.What is one thing you wish to never experience?


I wish I never experienced procrastination because without procrastination I think I would be a must better time effective person.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

An Olfactory Diary (Inspired by "Perfume")

TOP 10 SCENTS 1. Smell of Korean BBQ (I could identify it outside of the public when I was passing by Sorabol. I smelled Korean bulgogi, hot ginseng tea, and fresh kimchee) At the date April 27th at 3

Contact

808-772-3828

Follow

©2019 by JJ. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page