top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJihyoung Justin Do

Questionare

Updated: Apr 22, 2019

What is your idea of perfect happiness?

When I play at a soccer field. Especially breaking sweat on the field and letting my emotions spread across the grassy field.

What is your greatest fear?

Failing in front of my loved ones because I always have this mindset of needing to win for others.

What is the trait you most deplore in yourself?

When I get distracted often because no matter how I try to not become distracted, I only can stay on task 50 minutes max.

What is the trait you most deplore in others?

When they constantly lie because I hate people who lie to me and never reveal the truth.

Which living person do you most admire?

I admire Heung Min Son because he is such an art at soccer and always has a smile on his face.

What is your greatest extravagance?

The greatest extravagance I have is break dancing because I always had a thought of doing something crazy and I found something that I love as well as something crazy.

What is your current state of mind?

I’m currently positive because I know it is going to be another great day.

What do you consider the most overrated virtue?

Occasionally, I think assertiveness because a certain amount is a good thing, but sometimes it can go overboard.

On what occasion do you lie?

I try not to lie because I am practicing Christianity, but rarely, I lie when I am suddenly pressured.

What do you most dislike about your appearance?

Nothing, I am thankful I am a living organism because what I am is what I am.

Which living person do you most despise?

I don’t typically despise anyone, I try my best to make them my friend.

What is the quality you most like in a man?

I like respect because I never like someone who talks really bad stuff to me or try to diss me.

What is the quality you most like in a girl?

Affection because I love when women give their affection to me and it warms my heart.

Which words or phrases do you most overuse?

Usually because I try to be honest when clarifying something

What or who is the greatest love of your life.

Jordan Oks :)

When and where were you the happiest?

When I won the Surf cup with my soccer club team because it was my first international trophy in my career.

Which talent would you most like to have?

Talent of being a soccer player because I would love to play for a professional club.

If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

Nothing. Living the time of my life.

What do you consider your greatest achievement?

When I received 2nd team All star for ILH in soccer because it was my 1st individual award for soccer.

If you were to die and come back as a person or a thing, what would it be?

Even if I want to stay in heaven, I would want to be Jesus Christ performing miracles.

Where would you most like to live?

Maroon Bells, USA because it has the most beautiful views and mountains.

What is your most treasured possession?

Taekwondo Black Belt, 2nd degree because I worked 5 1/2 years for this precious gift.

What do you regard as the lowest depth of misery?

When I do something that fails after months of work because I hate to recognize I fail when I worked so hard for something.

What is your favorite occupation?

Being a Monk because it sounds interesting how a person everyday can carry tasks in silence.

What is your most marked characteristic?

Perseverance because no matter how many times people try to push me down, I try my best to get back up.

What do you most value in your friends?

Their ability to always be there for me.

Who are your favorite writers?

Barack Obama.

Which historical figure do you most identify with?

Pele because he has the perseverance and the humor that I have.

Who are your heroes in real life?

Messi, Jesus, Mom, Dad, and my sister.

What are your favorite names?

JJ, Kyler, and Shaun.

What is it that you most dislike?

When the clock doesn’t go off on a school day.

What is your biggest regret?

Nothing I try not to regret anything in my life.

How would you like to die?

Leaving a legacy behind and becoming a role model for my future grandchildren.

What is your motto?

Stay stoked and sack up.


Reflection


The questions that I struggled with the most was question 34. "How would you like to die?"


The answer I probably change in 5 years in question 22. "Where would you most like to live?" There is a chance that I can visit somewhere amazing and I can change my mind on where I would likely live in the future.


The answers that surprised me the most was when I didn't dislike my appearance because I would have something to always complain about my facial appearance as well as my physical structure. But for some reason, I didn't have any complaints or anything against me to say that I would change my physical body or appearance.


The questions that I could easily answer were "Which living person do you admire?"(5) and "What is your greatest fear?" (2).


I would expand on "What or who is the greatest love of your life."(15) Usually, I don't really have interest in love currently because I am crazily busy with the full IB and with my soccer schedule. However, I try to keep my love life healthy by trying to talk to girls like they are my friends and by talking to them, I can have better confidence to talk to my greatest love if I find one in the future.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

An Olfactory Diary (Inspired by "Perfume")

TOP 10 SCENTS 1. Smell of Korean BBQ (I could identify it outside of the public when I was passing by Sorabol. I smelled Korean bulgogi, hot ginseng tea, and fresh kimchee) At the date April 27th at 3

Contact

808-772-3828

Follow

©2019 by JJ. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page